When you thought you gave God everything, yet holding onto what was inside of you then you finally release it over to God. Oh what a joy I have found. I am seeking after God’s peace you know the peace which surpasses all our lil human infinite minds can ever imagine. Yeah that’s the peace I’m searching after. A peace that what no one says or tries to do towards me or my family won’t move me. Indeed a weapon may be formed up against but my daddy says it won’t prosper. So once I continue to submit myself onto God the enemy has to flee in 7 different ways in Jesus name.

Did you just catch that? I’m talking about the number 7 and it’s significance in the Bible. I’m also talking about submission. Oh oh that’s what human nature disagrees with submission, but the word of God is asking us to submit unto him. I must admit it will be difficult if you aren’t freely willing to submit. Then you’ll be in a battle more of a tug of war or just be all out. The choice is yours!!

I’m not only learning how to submit unto God while in the process I’m learning how to submit onto my husband along the way.

One thought on “Let Go and Let God

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.